Find your place in the universe with twelve chocolate truffles made in the heavens.

Dark Chocolate (unsweetened chocolate, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin [an emulsifier], vanilla extract), Milk Chocolate (sugar, milk, cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate, soy lecithin [an emulsifier], vanilla extract), Cream (milk), Ivory Chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, milk, soy lecithin [an emulsifier], natural vanilla), Corn Syrup, Mascarponosa (sugar, palm kernel oil, cream powder, sunflower oil, palm oil, skimmed milk powder, whey powder, emulsifier [soya lecithin], natural flavor), Sugar, Invert Sugar, Natural Peanut Butter (peanuts, salt), Evaporated Milk, Butter (milk), Glycerin, Sugar (infused cinnamon), Clarified Butter (milk fat), Chardonnay Wine (reduction), Dextrose, Cocoa Butter, Almonds (dry roasted), Marshmallow Creme (corn syrup, sugar, water, egg, albumen, potato starch, vanilla), Water, Sorbitol Solution (sorbitol/water), Evaporated Goat Milk, Peanuts (peanuts, salt), Natural Flavors (toasted coconut, raspberry, Irish cream [milk], espresso paste [coffee bean, canola oil, sugar, natural coffee extractives, soy lecithin]), Toasted Coconut (desiccated coconut, sugar, water, dextrose, salt), Sea Salt, Peanut Flour (peanuts), Orange Peel (invert sugar, citric acid), Natural Flavor (orange extract), Espresso Beans (roasted), Natural Flavor (cajeta [milk], champagne), Soy Lecithin (soybean), Natural Flavor (black raspberry extract), Enzymes, Dried Raspberry, Natural Flavor (champagne extract), Vanilla Extract, Cinnamon, Natural Flavor (whiskey extract), Honey, Natural Gold Dust (annatto, mica based pearlescent pigment), Dark Chocolate Splits (sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa processed with alkali, butter fat [milk fat], soy lecithin [an emulsifier], natural vanilla).

Servings: 6, Serving Size: 2 pieces (34g), Amount per serving: Calories 170, Total Fat 11g (14% DV), Saturated Fat 7 g (33% DV), Trans Fat 0g, Cholesterol 10mg (3% DV), Sodium 30mg (1% DV), Total Carbohydrates 17g (6%), Dietary Fiber 1g (5% DV), Total Sugars 13g (includes 11g added sugars, 23% DV), Protein 2g, Vitamin D 2%, Calcium 2%, Iron 10%, Potassium 2%.

Store your truffles at room temperature in a cool dry place for up to 4 months. Do not refrigerate.

  • Gold Spice
  • Orange Grove
  • Milk Gift
  • Raspberry Thicket
  • Italian Espresso
  • Peanut Butter
  • French Silk
  • Dark Salted Caramel
  • Dulce de Leche
  • Champagne
  • Irish Cream
  • Coconut
  • Spring Zodiac Collection 12pc

    $32.00
    Current stock: 0
    • Contains Tree Nuts
    • Contains Peanut
    • Contains Egg
    • Contains Dairy
    • Contains Soy

    Content 5 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 2 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 3 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 4 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    SKU: 312827
    Weight: 7.20 Ounces
    allergen: tree_nuts
    allergen: peanut
    allergen: egg
    allergen: dairy
    Chocolate Type: White Chocolate
    UOM:: each
    Chocolate Type: Milk Chocolate
    Chocolate Type: Dark Chocolate
    Contains Alcohol: Yes
    allergen: soy
    WITB: Gold Spice:/gold-spice-truffle/:witb-gold-spice.jpg
    WITB: Orange Grove:/orange-grove-truffle/:witb-orange-grove.jpg
    WITB: Milk Gift:/milk-gift-truffle/:witb-milk-gift.jpg
    WITB: Raspberry Thicket:/raspberry-thicket-truffle/:witb-raspberry-thicket.jpg
    WITB: Italian Espresso:/italian-espresso-truffle/:witb-italian-espresso.jpg
    WITB: Peanut Butter:/peanut-butter-truffle/:witb-peanut-butter.jpg
    WITB: French Silk:/french-silk-truffle/:witb-french-silk.jpg
    WITB: Dark Salted Caramel:/dark-salted-caramel/:witb-dark-salted-caramel.jpg
    WITB: Dulce de Leche:/dulce-de-leche-caramel-truffle/:witb-dulcedeleche.jpg
    WITB: Champagne:/champagne-truffle/:witb-champagne.jpg
    WITB: Irish Cream:/irish-cream-truffle/:witb-irish-cream.jpg
    WITB: Coconut:/coconut-truffle/:witb-coconut-truffle.jpg

    Reviews

    5 Average based on 1 review Write a Review
    Written by Stuart I. Cassell on Apr 22nd 2020
    5/5

    Arrived Very Fresh - Great for Mail Order

    Great gift, mail ordered in Tennessee, arrived very fresh! Highly recommend!