Summer dreams are made of these nine spectacular chocolate truffles.

Dark Chocolate (unsweetened chocolate, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin [an emulsifier], vanilla extract), Milk Chocolate (sugar, milk, cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate, soy lecithin [an emulsifier], vanilla extract), Cream (milk), Ivory Chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, milk, soy lecithin [an emulsifier], natural vanilla), Corn Syrup, Invert Sugar, Natural Peanut Butter (peanuts, salt), Glycerin, Sugar (infused cinnamon), Clarified Butter (milk fat), Chardonnay Wine (reduction), Butter (milk), Sugar, Dextrose, Almonds (dry roasted), Marshmallow Creme (corn syrup, sugar, water, egg, albumen, potato starch, vanilla), Water, Sorbitol Solution (sorbitol/water), Evaporated Goat Milk, Peanuts (peanuts, salt), Natural Flavors (raspberry, espresso paste [coffee bean, canola oil, sugar, natural coffee extractives, soy lecithin]), Evaporated Milk, Peanut Flour (peanuts), Orange Peel (invert sugar, citric acid), Natural Flavor (orange extract), Espresso Beans (roasted), Natural Flavor (cajeta [milk], champagne, black raspberry extract), Dried Raspberry, Natural Flavor (champagne), Soy Lecithin (soybean), Enzymes, Sea Salt, Cinnamon, Natural Gold Dust (annatto, mica based pearlescent pigment), Dark Chocolate Splits (sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa processed with alkali, butter fat [milk fat], soy lecithin [an emulsifier], natural vanilla).

Servings: About 4.5, Serv. Size: 2 pieces (33g), Amount per serving: Calories 150, Total Fat 10g (13% DV), Sat. Fat 6g (30% DV), Trans Fat 0g, Cholest. 5mg (2% DV), Sodium 20mg (1% DV), Total Carb. 16g (6% DV), Fiber 1g (5% DV), Total Sugars 12g (Incl. 10g Added Sugars, 21% DV), Protein 2g, Vit. D (2% DV), Calcium (2% DV), Iron (10% DV), Potas. (2% DV).

Store your truffles at room temperature in a cool dry place for up to 4 months. Do not refrigerate.

  • Milk Gift
  • Raspberry Thicket
  • Gold Spice
  • Orange Grove
  • Peanut Butter
  • Italian Espresso
  • French Silk
  • Dulce de Leche
  • Champagne
  • Summer Zenith Collection 9pc

    $24.00
    Current stock: 0
    • Contains Dairy
    • Contains Egg
    • Contains Soy
    • Contains Peanut

    Content 5 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 2 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 3 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 4 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    SKU: 312922
    Weight: 5.40 Ounces
    allergen: dairy
    allergen: egg
    allergen: soy
    allergen: peanut
    Chocolate Type: White Chocolate
    Chocolate Type: Milk Chocolate
    Chocolate Type: Dark Chocolate
    UOM:: each
    Contains Alcohol: Yes
    WITB: Milk Gift:/milk-gift-truffle/:witb-milk-gift.jpg
    WITB: Raspberry Thicket:/raspberry-thicket-truffle/:witb-raspberry-thicket.jpg
    WITB: Gold Spice:/gold-spice-truffle/:witb-gold-spice.jpg
    WITB: Orange Grove:/orange-grove-truffle/:witb-orange-grove.jpg
    WITB: Peanut Butter:/peanut-butter-truffle/:witb-peanut-butter.jpg
    WITB: Italian Espresso:/italian-espresso-truffle/:witb-italian-espresso.jpg
    WITB: French Silk:/french-silk-truffle/:witb-french-silk.jpg
    WITB: Dulce de Leche:/dulce-de-leche-caramel-truffle/:witb-dulcedeleche.jpg
    WITB: Champagne:/champagne-truffle/:witb-champagne.jpg

    Reviews

    There are no reviews for this product yet. Write a Review