Reach for the moon with two of each of our twenty classic chocolate truffles.

Servings per container: 10, Serving size: 2 pieces (32g), Amount per serving: Calories 160, Total Fat 11g (14%), Saturated Fat 6g (31%), Trans Fat 0g, Cholesterol 10mg (3%), Sodium 25mg (1%), Total Carbohydrate 16g (6%), Dietary Fiber 1g (5%), Total Sugars 12g (includes 11g Added Sugars, 21%), Protein 2g, Vitamin D 2%, Calcium 2%, Iron 10%, Potassium 2%.

Dark Chocolate (unsweetened chocolate, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin [an emulsifier], vanilla extract), Milk Chocolate (sugar, milk, cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate, soy lecithin [an emulsifier], vanilla extract), Ivory Chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, milk, soy lecithin [an emulsifier], natural vanilla), Cream (milk), Corn Syrup, Sugar, Mascarponosa (sugar, palm kernel oil, cream powder, sunflower oil, palm oil, skimmed milk powder, whey powder, emulsifier [soya lecithin], natural flavor), Evaporated Milk, Water, Sorbitol, Invert Sugar, Glycerin, Butter (milk), Hazelnut Praline Paste (hazelnuts, sugar, sunflower oil), Clarified Butter (milk fat), Caramelized Hazelnuts (hazelnuts, sugar, water, butter [milk], vanilla extract), Natural Peanut Butter (peanuts, salt), Water, Unsweetened Chocolate, Sugar (infused cinnamon), Cocoa Butter, Dextrose, Chardonnay Wine (reduction), Almonds (dry roasted), Marshmallow Creme (corn syrup, sugar, water, egg, albumen, potato starch, vanilla), Sea Salt, Evaporated Goat Milk, Honey, Huckleberry Preserves (huckleberries, sugar, citric acid, pectin), Peanuts (peanuts, salt), Natural Flavors (toasted coconut, raspberry), Non Fat Milk, Natural Flavors (Irish cream [milk], espresso paste [coffee bean, canola oil, sugar, natural coffee extractives, soy lecithin]), Toasted Coconut (desiccated coconut, sugar, water, dextrose, salt), Lemon Puree, Peanut Flour (peanuts), Orange Peel (invert sugar, citric acid), Natural Flavor (orange extract), Minced Ginger, Soy Lecithin (soybean), Natural Flavor (cajeta [milk]), Vanilla Extract,Espresso Beans (roasted), Enzymes, Natural Flavor (sweet whiskey, champagne), Vodka (< 1/2 of 1%), Natural Flavor (black raspberry extract), Dried Raspberry, Natural Flavor (champagne extract, honey), Cointreau (< 1/'2 of 1%), Citric Acid Solution (citric acid/water), Peppermint Oil, Natural Flavor (whiskey extract, Meyer lemon extract), Cinnamon, Natural Color (red[carmine]), Natural Flavor (cranberry extract, blackberry), Natural Color (green), Natural Gold Dust (annatto, mica based pearlescent pigment), Natural Flavor (alcohol burn), Natural Color (yellow), Dark Chocolate Splits (sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa processed with alkali, butter fat [milk fat], soy lecithin [an emulsifier], natural vanilla).

Store your truffles at room temperature in a cool dry place for up to 4 months. Do not refrigerate.

  • Raspberry Thicket
  • Gold Spice
  • French Silk
  • Coconut
  • Dark Gift
  • Champagne
  • Milk Gift
  • Dulce de Leche
  • Orange Grove
  • Peanut Butter
  • Italian Espresso
  • Dark Salted Caramel
  • Irish Cream
  • Huckleberry
  • Milk Salted Caramel
  • Lemon Ginger
  • Moonshine
  • The Cosmopolitan
  • Oregon Hazelnut
  • Mint
  • Super Moon Collection 40pc

    $90.00
    Current stock: 0
    • Contains Egg
    • Contains Peanut
    • Contains Tree Nuts
    • Contains Dairy
    • Contains Soy

    Content 5 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 2 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 3 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 4 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    SKU: 312768
    Weight: 22.40 Ounces
    allergen: egg
    Chocolate Type: Dark Chocolate
    allergen: peanut
    allergen: tree_nuts
    allergen: dairy
    Contains Alcohol: Yes
    Chocolate Type: Milk Chocolate
    Chocolate Type: White Chocolate
    allergen: soy
    UOM:: each
    WITB: Raspberry Thicket:/raspberry-thicket-truffle/:witb-raspberry-thicket.jpg
    WITB: Gold Spice:/gold-spice-truffle/:witb-gold-spice.jpg
    WITB: French Silk:/french-silk-truffle/:witb-french-silk.jpg
    WITB: Coconut:/coconut-truffle/:witb-coconut-truffle.jpg
    WITB: Dark Gift:/dark-gift-truffle/:witb-dark-gift.jpg
    WITB: Champagne:/champagne-truffle/:witb-champagne.jpg
    WITB: Milk Gift:/milk-gift-truffle/:witb-milk-gift.jpg
    WITB: Dulce de Leche:/dulce-de-leche-caramel-truffle/:witb-dulcedeleche.jpg
    WITB: Orange Grove:/orange-grove-truffle/:witb-orange-grove.jpg
    WITB: Peanut Butter:/peanut-butter-truffle/:witb-peanut-butter.jpg
    WITB: Italian Espresso:/italian-espresso-truffle/:witb-italian-espresso.jpg
    WITB: Dark Salted Caramel:/dark-salted-caramel/:witb-dark-salted-caramel.jpg
    WITB: Irish Cream:/irish-cream-truffle/:witb-irish-cream.jpg
    WITB: Huckleberry:/huckleberry-truffle/:witb-huckleberry.jpg
    WITB: Milk Salted Caramel:/milk-salted-caramel-truffle/:witb-milk-salted-caramel.jpg
    WITB: Lemon Ginger:/lemon-ginger-truffle/:witb-lemon-ginger.jpg
    WITB: Moonshine:/moonshine-truffle/:witb-moonshine.jpg
    WITB: The Cosmopolitan:/the-cosmopolitan-truffle/:witb-the-cosmopolitan.jpg
    WITB: Oregon Hazelnut:/oregon-hazelnut-truffle/:witb-oregon-hazelnut.jpg
    WITB: Mint:/mint-truffle/:witb-mint.jpg

    Reviews

    There are no reviews for this product yet. Write a Review