Light up the darkest of nights with one each of our twenty classic chocolate truffles.

Ribbon color is subject to change.

Servings per container: 20, Serving size: 1 pieces (16g), Amount per serving: Calories 80, Total Fat 6g (7%), Saturated Fat 3.5g (17%), Trans Fat 0g, Cholesterol <5mg (2%), Sodium 20mg (1%), Total Carbohydrate 8g (3%), Dietary Fiber <1g (2%), Total Sugars 6g (includes 6g Added Sugars, 11%), Protein <1g, Vitamin D 0%, Calcium 0%, Iron 6%, Potassium 0%.

Dark Chocolate (unsweetened chocolate, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin, natural vanilla flavor), Milk Chocolate (sugar, whole milk powder, cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate, nonfat dry milk, soy lecithin [emulsifier], natural vanilla flavor), White Chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, soy lecithin [emulsifier], natural vanilla flavor), Heavy Cream (milk), Corn Syrup, Semi-sweet Chocolate (sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter, soy lecithin [emulsifier], natural vanilla flavor), Sugar, Mascarpone Flavored Filling (sugar, palm kernel oil, cream powder, sunflower oil, palm oil, skim milk powder, whey powder, soy lecithin [emulsifier], natural flavor), Sorbitol, Evaporated Milk (lowfat milk, dipotassium phosphate, carrageenan, vitamin D3), Invert Sugar, Glycerin, Butter (cream [milk], natural flavor), Hazelnut Paste (hazelnuts, sugar, sunflower oil), Clarified Butter (milk fat), Peanut Butter (roasted peanuts, salt), Roasted Hazelnuts, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cinnamon Sugar (cane sugar, ground cinnamon), Cocoa Butter, Dextrose, Chardonnay Wine, Roasted Almonds, Marshmallow Crème (invert sugar, corn syrup, water, egg whites, potato starch, natural vanilla flavor, enzymes), Honey, Huckleberry Preserves (huckleberries, sugar, citric acid, citrus pectin, natural oil blend [palm fruit, canola, safflower, flax and olive oils]), Evaporated Goat Milk (goat milk, disodium phosphate, vitamin D3, folic acid), Roasted Peanuts, Coconut Cream Compound (coconut, cane sugar, dextrose, fructose, natural flavor), Red Raspberry Compound (seedless raspberries, cane sugar, pectin, citric acid and ascorbic acid, natural flavor, plant extractives [color] and/or red 40), Nonfat Dry Milk, Irish Cream Flavored Compound (cane sugar, dextrose, fructose, milk, natural flavor), Espresso Compound (coffee, canola oil, cane sugar, soy lecithin), Toasted Sweetened Coconut (dried coconut, sugar, water, dextrose, salt), Sea Salt, Lemon, Peanut Flour, Candied Orange Peel (sugar, orange peel, citric acid, ascorbic acid), Natural Orange Liqueur Flavor, Organic Minced Ginger (organic ginger, organic sugar, organic rice vinegar, citric acid), Natural Vanilla Flavor, Soy Lecithin, Espresso Coffee Beans, Cajeta Compound (milk, cane sugar, dextrose, fructose, natural flavor), Enzymes, Natural Sweet Scotch Whiskey Flavor, Marc de Champagne Paste (glucose syrup, marc de Champagne, invert sugar syrup, starch, natural flavor), Natural Black Raspberry Flavor, Natural Champagne Flavor, Sweet Chocolate Flakes (sugar, unsweetened chocolate processed with alkali, cocoa powder processed with alkali, milkfat, soy lecithin, natural vanilla flavor), Dehydrated Raspberries, Honey Flavored Compound (cane sugar, dextrose, fructose, natural flavor), Vodka, Orange Liqueur, Peppermint Oil, Natural Bourbon Whiskey Flavor, Natural Lemon Flavor, Citric Acid, Cinnamon, Colored Cocoa Butter (cocoa butter, color added), Natural Cranberry Flavor, Green Coloring (red cabbage juice, turmeric, mono & diglycerides), Natural Blackberry Flavor, Gold Luster Dust (mica, annatto), Natural Flavor, Color Added.

Manufactured on shared equipment. May contain traces of milk, egg, wheat, soy, peanuts and tree nuts.

May contain artificial colors.

Store your truffles at room temperature in a cool dry place for up to 4 months. Do not refrigerate.

  • Raspberry Thicket
  • Gold Spice
  • French Silk
  • Coconut
  • Dark Gift
  • Champagne
  • Milk Gift
  • Dulce de Leche
  • Orange Grove
  • Peanut Butter
  • Italian Espresso
  • Dark Salted Caramel
  • Irish Cream
  • Huckleberry
  • Milk Salted Caramel
  • Lemon Ginger
  • Moonshine
  • The Cosmopolitan
  • Oregon Hazelnut
  • Mint
  • Full Moon Collection 20pc

    $55.00
    Current stock: 0
    • Contains Tree Nuts
    • Contains Soy
    • Contains Dairy
    • Contains Egg
    • Contains Peanut

    Content 5 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 2 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 3 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 4 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    SKU: 312767
    Weight: 22.60 Ounces
    allergen: tree_nuts
    allergen: soy
    allergen: dairy
    allergen: egg
    Chocolate Type: White Chocolate
    Chocolate Type: Dark Chocolate
    allergen: peanut
    Chocolate Type: Milk Chocolate
    Contains Alcohol: Yes
    UOM:: each
    WITB: Raspberry Thicket:/raspberry-thicket-truffle/:witb-raspberry-thicket.jpg
    WITB: Gold Spice:/gold-spice-truffle/:witb-gold-spice.jpg
    WITB: French Silk:/french-silk-truffle/:witb-french-silk.jpg
    WITB: Coconut:/coconut-truffle/:witb-coconut-truffle.jpg
    WITB: Dark Gift:/dark-gift-truffle/:witb-dark-gift.jpg
    WITB: Champagne:/champagne-truffle/:witb-champagne.jpg
    WITB: Milk Gift:/milk-gift-truffle/:witb-milk-gift.jpg
    WITB: Dulce de Leche:/dulce-de-leche-caramel-truffle/:witb-dulcedeleche.jpg
    WITB: Orange Grove:/orange-grove-truffle/:witb-orange-grove.jpg
    WITB: Peanut Butter:/peanut-butter-truffle/:witb-peanut-butter.jpg
    WITB: Italian Espresso:/italian-espresso-truffle/:witb-italian-espresso.jpg
    WITB: Dark Salted Caramel:/dark-salted-caramel/:witb-dark-salted-caramel.jpg
    WITB: Irish Cream:/irish-cream-truffle/:witb-irish-cream.jpg
    WITB: Huckleberry:/huckleberry-truffle/:witb-huckleberry.jpg
    WITB: Milk Salted Caramel:/milk-salted-caramel-truffle/:witb-milk-salted-caramel.jpg
    WITB: Lemon Ginger:/lemon-ginger-truffle/:witb-lemon-ginger.jpg
    WITB: Moonshine:/moonshine-truffle/:witb-moonshine.jpg
    WITB: The Cosmopolitan:/the-cosmopolitan-truffle/:witb-the-cosmopolitan.jpg
    WITB: Oregon Hazelnut:/oregon-hazelnut-truffle/:witb-oregon-hazelnut.jpg
    WITB: Mint:/mint-truffle/:witb-mint.jpg

    Reviews

    5 Average based on 1 review Write a Review
    Written by Thomas M Woods on May 11th 2020
    5/5

    Review 20 piece Truffles

    Delivery was Stellar. 103 degrees in Phoenix, and candies were fine on 2nd day delivery. Packed with dry ice in styrofoam cooler. Mom sent a photo of the box and all is fine. She is only eating one a day (she says), and she loves the variety. Thanks again to Sarah and the team.