Light up the darkest of nights with one each of our twenty classic chocolate truffles.

Servings per container: 10, Serving size: 2 pieces (32g), Amount per serving: Calories 160, Total Fat 11g (14%), Saturated Fat 6g (31%), Trans Fat 0g, Cholesterol 10mg (3%), Sodium 25mg (1%), Total Carbohydrate 16g (6%), Dietary Fiber 1g (5%), Total Sugars 12g (includes 11g Added Sugars, 21%), Protein 2g, Vitamin D 2%, Calcium 2%, Iron 10%, Potassium 2%.

Dark Chocolate (unsweetened chocolate, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin [emulsifier], natural vanilla flavor), Milk Chocolate (sugar, milk, cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate, soy lecithin [emulsifier], natural vanilla flavor), Cream (milk), White Chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, milk, soy lecithin [emulsifier], natural vanilla flavor), Corn Syrup, Mascarponosa Filling (sugar, palm kernel oil, cream powder, sunflower oil, palm oil, skimmed milk powder, whey powder, soy lecithin [emulsifier], natural flavor), Sugar, Water, Sorbitol, Invert Sugar, Natural Peanut Butter (peanuts, salt), Evaporated Milk, Butter (milk), Glycerin, Cinnamon Sugar (sugar, cinnamon), Clarified Butter (milk fat), Chardonnay Wine (reduction), Dextrose, Cocoa Butter, Almonds (dry roasted), Marshmallow Creme (corn syrup, sugar, water, egg albumen, potato starch, vanilla), Evaporated Goat Milk (goat milk, disodium phosphate, vitamin d3, folic acid), Peanuts (peanuts, salt), Natural Flavors (toasted coconut, raspberry, Irish cream [milk], espresso paste [coffee bean, canola oil, sugar, natural coffee extractives, soy lecithin]), Toasted Coconut (desiccated coconut, sugar, water, dextrose, salt), Sea Salt, Peanut Flour (peanuts), Orange Peel (orange peel, invert sugar, citric acid), Natural Flavor (orange extract), Espresso Beans (roasted), Natural Flavor (cajeta [milk], champagne), Soy Lecithin [emulsifier], Natural Flavor (black raspberry extract), Enzymes, Dried Raspberry, Natural Flavor (champagne extract), Natural Vanilla Flavor, Cinnamon, Natural Flavor (whiskey extract), Honey, Gold Colored Dust (annatto, mica-based pearlescent pigment), Dark Chocolate Splits (sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa processed with alkali, butter fat [milk fat], soy lecithin [emulsifier], natural vanilla flavor).

Store your truffles at room temperature in a cool dry place for up to 4 months. Do not refrigerate.

  • Raspberry Thicket
  • Gold Spice
  • French Silk
  • Coconut
  • Dark Gift
  • Champagne
  • Milk Gift
  • Dulce de Leche
  • Orange Grove
  • Peanut Butter
  • Italian Espresso
  • Dark Salted Caramel
  • Irish Cream
  • Huckleberry
  • Milk Salted Caramel
  • Lemon Ginger
  • Moonshine
  • The Cosmopolitan
  • Oregon Hazelnut
  • Mint
  • Full Moon Collection 20pc

    $50.00
    Current stock: 0
    • Contains Tree Nuts
    • Contains Soy
    • Contains Dairy
    • Contains Egg
    • Contains Peanut

    Content 5 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 2 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 3 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    Content 4 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

    SKU: 312767
    Weight: 11.30 Ounces
    allergen: tree_nuts
    allergen: soy
    allergen: dairy
    allergen: egg
    Chocolate Type: White Chocolate
    Chocolate Type: Dark Chocolate
    allergen: peanut
    Chocolate Type: Milk Chocolate
    Contains Alcohol: Yes
    UOM:: each
    WITB: Raspberry Thicket:/raspberry-thicket-truffle/:witb-raspberry-thicket.jpg
    WITB: Gold Spice:/gold-spice-truffle/:witb-gold-spice.jpg
    WITB: French Silk:/french-silk-truffle/:witb-french-silk.jpg
    WITB: Coconut:/coconut-truffle/:witb-coconut-truffle.jpg
    WITB: Dark Gift:/dark-gift-truffle/:witb-dark-gift.jpg
    WITB: Champagne:/champagne-truffle/:witb-champagne.jpg
    WITB: Milk Gift:/milk-gift-truffle/:witb-milk-gift.jpg
    WITB: Dulce de Leche:/dulce-de-leche-caramel-truffle/:witb-dulcedeleche.jpg
    WITB: Orange Grove:/orange-grove-truffle/:witb-orange-grove.jpg
    WITB: Peanut Butter:/peanut-butter-truffle/:witb-peanut-butter.jpg
    WITB: Italian Espresso:/italian-espresso-truffle/:witb-italian-espresso.jpg
    WITB: Dark Salted Caramel:/dark-salted-caramel/:witb-dark-salted-caramel.jpg
    WITB: Irish Cream:/irish-cream-truffle/:witb-irish-cream.jpg
    WITB: Huckleberry:/huckleberry-truffle/:witb-huckleberry.jpg
    WITB: Milk Salted Caramel:/milk-salted-caramel-truffle/:witb-milk-salted-caramel.jpg
    WITB: Lemon Ginger:/lemon-ginger-truffle/:witb-lemon-ginger.jpg
    WITB: Moonshine:/moonshine-truffle/:witb-moonshine.jpg
    WITB: The Cosmopolitan:/the-cosmopolitan-truffle/:witb-the-cosmopolitan.jpg
    WITB: Oregon Hazelnut:/oregon-hazelnut-truffle/:witb-oregon-hazelnut.jpg
    WITB: Mint:/mint-truffle/:witb-mint.jpg

    Reviews

    There are no reviews for this product yet. Write a Review